Inspire

I'm trying to figure out why I should have a blog. I find myself never posting anything anyway. So my first post in a really long time will be about not knowing why to write at all. 

But tapping on my keyboard I do find that I enjoy the sound of the keys going up and down. And  a certain satisfaction starts to grow as the words become more and the sentences starts to grow on my apple screen. I like to write. I don't like being particular. And I think that is the conflict when it comes to blogging. A thought or a topic that I've discussed with friends and thought about myself has to be really interesting in order for me to remember to blog about it. I don't. But I like to write, I don't like being particular, showing people what I think about this and that. So I realised that in order to find satisfaction in blogging I'm no going to plan what to write about, I just start writing. And well, all though my head so empty that I'm writing about what I'm actually doing, I know there are occasions where there's more on the top of my tongue. This felt good. I wrote about writing, back to the rotes, and found how much I enjoy it. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0